Daily Entries: 2/26/12

Today I had blueberry pancakes, fruit, sausage, and tea for breakfast. Afterwards I immediately got on the laptop to add a couple new posts to my blogs, Cloud Vibes and The Tip Machine. I became an Author at the Terces Society blog. For lunch I had a grilled cheese sandwich and a Chobani yogurt flavored passion fruit. After lunch I was back on the blog. I saw that Agent SD was on Terces Society. We chatted for a while and then Agent SD had to leave. At this point, Dr. L and Unknown were online. We talked about the weather and such, but the “hot topic” was the MS. Only Terces Society people would know what the MS is.

I decided to change the theme of Cloud Vibes. After a long debate over “Mystiques” and “Regulus” I decided on “Regulus”. I also decided to delete The Tip Machine. Two blogs are just too much to manage. lol.

By this time it was well after 3:00pm so I decided to give my eyes a rest. I proceeded down to the basement where the Wii was. I decided to give Just Dance 3 a go. After 45 minutes on the Wii, I was sweating and needed a shower. Up the stairs again. 🙂 By the time I was done with my shower, dinner was ready.

For dinner I had olive pasta and bread with olive oil. That brings us to current time where I am about to start getting ready for bed.

Overall, my day was technologic. 🙂

24 thoughts on “Daily Entries: 2/26/12

                    1. I don’t, I usually end up solving mysteries before the characters and then I wait for them to catch up…

                    2. Yeah, so I basically am sorta annoyed by mystery stories since most aren’t really mysteries to me… Except the Da Vinci Code. In my mind that’s like the greatest book ever!

Feel free to comment!

