The Hunger Games

Tonight there’s a midnight showing of The Hunger Games. I won’t be going or seeing it at all because I’m not a fan of The Hunger Games. I will probably read the books at one time or another, but until then, I’m probably not going to see the movie. A girl in my class has read all three books, and she is SO excited to see the movie. I’ll have to read the book to see why she’s so excited. How come none of my favorite books are turned into a movie (like the Secret Series, for example)? One book that would be awesome to turn into a movie is Fablehaven. I wrote a review on it. To view it, click here.

2 thoughts on “The Hunger Games

  1. I love the Fablehaven series!! But I think I’d be scared of a Fablehaven or Secret Series film, just because I wouldn’t want the creators to get any detail wrong.

Feel free to comment!

