Question Time!

Ok, so here are a bunch of questions that I am going to answer and would like you to answer, as well… It’s kinda like a survey, I guess! Some people might think this is too personal. If you are one of those people, I’m totally fine with that!!!! Just wanted you to know… 🙂 If you already answered these questions on my other blog, Iced Coffee you do not need to answer them again.

  1. What is your favorite color?
  2. Have you visited my other blog, Iced Coffee?
  3. Are you a girl or a boy?
  4. What is your favorite TV show?
  5. What is your lucky/favorite number?
  6. Do you own a laptop?
  7. What is your favorite song?
  8. What is your favorite smell?
  9. What accent do you have?
  10. Do you own a cell phone/smartphone?
  11. Would you eat a live worm on a dare?
  12. Are you watching the Summer Olympics?
  13. What is your favorite movie?
  14. Do you play any sports? If you do, which sport is your favorite?
  15. Do you like reading?
  16. Do you know what the Midnight Sun is?
  17. Who is your role model?
  18. Do you like ice cream?
  19. Do you like dark chocolate or milk chocolate or neither?
  20. What is your favorite book?

My Answers:

  1. Purple.
  2. Yes, of COURSE!
  3. Girl.
  4. Phineas & Ferb.
  5. 14.
  6. Yes.
  7. Drive By.
  8. Freshly mowed/cut grass.
  9. American.
  10. Nope.
  11. No way!!!
  12. Yes.
  13. The Avengers.
  14. Yes. Mountain biking.
  15. YES!!!
  16. Yes.
  17. I honestly don’t know.
  18. Yep.
  19. Dark chocolate.
  20. Divergent.

Please put your answers in a comment!!!

3 thoughts on “Question Time!

  1. 1. I often don’t chose favorites of things because I like too many.
    2. Yep! I went on the first day that you put it up 😀
    3. I’m a boy.
    4. I don’t really watch t.v. at all but probably star trek next generation. I don’t know.
    5.
    6. Sadly no. I have to use my ipod. But congrats on getting your macbook air!
    7. I have too many that I like to pick a favorite.
    8. I like the smell of nature and fresh air.
    9. I have an american accent, but an accent such as a Boston accent, you could say it is a “normal” american accent. (If you want a better explanation of my accent I’m sure Tori would be able to!
    10. I have a cell phone. It’s a flip phone.
    11. I would never take a dare period, so no.
    12. Yes! Everybody is so amazing!
    13. I would probably have to say The Matrix.
    14. I play loads of sports! But I probably would have to say road biking is my favorite. And one sport I’m dying to do is crew.
    15. I LOVE READING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    16. Of course!
    17. Hmmm, not sure.
    18. Yep!
    19. Neither.
    20. I have read WAY too many books to pick a favorite out of them.

    Thanks Cami! I always like when people put random questions 😀

  2. 1. Sky blue
    2. You have another blog?
    3. Girl
    4. Pretty Little Liars
    5. 55
    6. A desktop
    7. Kiss Me by Ed Sheeran
    8. After it has just rained and everything smells cleaner
    9. American (unfortunately)
    10. Cellphone- Cosmos 2
    11. Possibly, depends on the circumstances
    12. YESSS!!!!
    13. Mean Girls, She’s the Man, Lion King, or Finding Nemo… Hehe
    14. Yes, I can’t decide between swimming and softball
    15. I love it!
    16. Yes!
    17. A lot of people. I take the pieces of people I like and mold them together to make me!
    18. Every. Single. Kind. I’ve. Ever. Tries.
    19. Dark chocolate
    20. The Candymakers by Wendy Mass or The Fablehaven Series or The Uglies Trilogy.

Feel free to comment!

