Random Thought of The Day: 8/31/12

Q: What would people in the 1930s think of my look/outfit?

This is what I looked like today:

  • A black Hollister T-shirt
  • Short Hollister jean shorts
  • Oakley sunglasses
  • Purple flip flops
  • A side ponytail
  • A wristlet/wallet

A: I think they would:

  1. Be shocked that my knees were showing. *gasp!*
  2. Be astounded that I don’t have a hat on and my eyes are covered up.
  3. Think my shirt was weird.
  4. Think I was totally insane and off my rocker. 🙂

So that’s the Random Thought of The Day! (RTOTD)

-Cami

6 thoughts on “Random Thought of The Day: 8/31/12

  1. Pingback: Two new blog posts Random Thought of The… « The Terces Society

Feel free to comment!

