My Favorite Books

So yesterday I made a stack of 11 of my favorite books:IMG_1256

Here’s a list of the books and why I like them.

We Were Liars by E. Lockhart because the storyline is very interesting and confusing at the same time.

Elsewhere by Gabrielle Zevin because I love the idea of life after death.

Divergent by Veronica Roth because the world of Divergent is so perfectly developed.

This Song Will Save Your Life by Leila Sales because it got me hooked on turntables and indie music.

Every Day by David Levithan because this book is a big story made up of hundreds of little stories.

The Fault in Our Stars by John Green because it has all the right components (humor, sadness, romance, excitement).

This Lullaby by Sarah Dessen because Dexter is one of my all-time favorite characters.

Thirteen Reasons Why by Jay Asher because this is one of the few novels that I’ve finished in under two hours because it was so hard to put down.

Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell because the relationship between Cath and Levi is one of my favorites.

Eleanor & Park by Rainbow Rowell because it’s so daringly unpredictable and sweet.

Before I Fall by Lauren Oliver because the character development of Sam is so realistic.

Tell me what you think of these books!

One thought on “My Favorite Books

Feel free to comment!

